The Dempsey Family

Just another WordPress.com site

Surprise! March 6, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — britannydempsey @ 2:22 pm
No, it’s not that kind of surprise  We are not pregnant.  When I looked outside today at my mulch/garbage pile from last fall, I found this: 
 
 
I completely forgot I threw those bulbs in there last year.  I left them out on my sun-soaked patio (well, as sun-soaked as it gets here) all summer long and thought they were goners.  I know nothing about gardening–I thought I could kill just about anything!  Guess not…
 

2 Responses to “Surprise!”

  1. Jon Says:

    Can\’t see the picture but I\’m guessing they\’re tulips? Or some type of flower…Obviously you are a gardening expert and you just didn\’t know it.

  2. Britanny Says:

    What is up with my picture posts? Whenever I put them in with the text, I have a problem. They only show up when they WANT to…


Leave a Reply

