The Dempsey Family

Just another WordPress.com site

It’s about time, huh? January 14, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — britannydempsey @ 8:45 pm
So, it has been a REALLY long time since I’ve posted anything.  I figure the best way to start back up is with some news.  Here goes…
 
We are expecting baby #3 in early August!  Could it be a boy or a girl?  Jake thinks it’s a girl, the girls think it is a boy, and I have no clue.  And yes, I am still feeling crummy.
 

9 Responses to “It’s about time, huh?”

  1. Kimberlee Says:

    Yeah!!! Britanny, that is so exciting!!! Congrats! I hope the "crumminess" passes soon, that is the absolute worst.

  2. M Says:

    Britanny, that\’s awesome! Ditto on the no more crumminess. Congratulations! It\’s a boy.

  3. Unknown Says:

    YAY!!!! Congratulations! I am sooooo sooooo excited for you guys! I can\’t wait to find out the gender. I\’m not even going to guess because I\’m terrible at those things… I thought for sure Sophie would be a boy. Guess I can\’t even tell when it\’s mine! Oh well. I hope we get to come visit this summer so I can see cute pregnant you! Congrats!

  4. Unknown Says:

    By the way, no name is me, Christine Marshall. 🙂

  5. Jon Says:

    Congrats! That\’s such exciting news!

  6. Brent Says:

    Hurrah for you! We can hardly wait to hold another sweet Dempsey child. DAD

  7. Trisha Says:

    Good things come in threes! Congrats!

  8. Chelsey Says:

    Great news. Congratulations. Hope you guys are doing well.

  9. Neoma Says:

    Yay! We love babies. I\’d love to watch your girls one of these days when you\’re feeling crummy.


Leave a Reply

