The Dempsey Family

Just another WordPress.com site

Love notes April 1, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — britannydempsey @ 10:03 am
I found these notes from Alice around the house and LOVE them…
 

You are the beats (best?) mom!

Dear mom, I’m going to chase Elvis (not elves).  I like Elvis but I do not love him.  I will be back soon. (She had a friend over to play and tried to convince her to go chase Elvis after he got off the bus.  I’m glad her friend had enough sense to tell Alice she didn’t think it was a good idea.  They never made it outside.)

 

2 Responses to “Love notes”

  1. Lisa Says:

    Oh my gosh, these are too cute! haha. Elvis, aye?

  2. Kimberlee Says:

    yeah, you got the beat! 🙂 lol love this!


Leave a Reply

