The Dempsey Family

Just another WordPress.com site

Favorite Things Swap May 6, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — britannydempsey @ 12:12 pm
So, a few weeks ago a friend of mine put together a "favorite things swap".  I love getting packages in the mail–and loved this one even more because it was waiting for me when I got back into town.  Here is what I got in the mail:
 
 
– a package of Thank You cards (ALWAYS need more of those!)
– nail polish (color: forget now–sounds amazing)
– Flipz (one of my favorite things EVA!  how convenient that we share the same taste in snacks?)
– water bottle (who can’t use one more of those?)
 
Thanks Candice!  And Darci too for setting this whole thing up…fun!
 

2 Responses to “Favorite Things Swap”

  1. Unknown Says:

    Thanks for participating in the swap! I love the things you sent for me. I hope you\’re surviving reality after your Hawaiian vacation.

  2. Candice Says:

    Glad you liked it! Have a good one! 🙂


Leave a Reply

