The Dempsey Family

Just another WordPress.com site

Halloween 2010 November 15, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — britannydempsey @ 11:48 am

Before Thanksgiving gets here, I guess I’d better post on Halloween!  Where is the “pause” button on life?  We had a wet and soggy Trunk or Treat on the day before Halloween.  My SIL, niece, and nephew came with us to help wrangle the kiddos.  Good thing they did too because I didn’t take a single picture.  Lucky for us, my SIL is fabulous at taking tons of pictures!  So, these are compliments of her.

On Halloween, we actually just went over to my parents’ house.  All the cousins got together for some fun.  The kids trick or treated inside (we all took a door), made halloween crafts, and ate themselves sick.  Good times…

 

One Response to “Halloween 2010”

  1. Becky Says:

    When you find that pause button, let me know! The time is flying. Not that I mind the next 3 months to fly by (baby born and me not pregnant). Your kids were adorable for Halloween!


Leave a Reply

