The Dempsey Family

Just another WordPress.com site

Makeover February 12, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — britannydempsey @ 10:46 pm

After finishing up some chores downstairs, I went upstairs to see what Oliver as up to.  I called to him, heard my makeup drawer slam, and saw him running out of the bathroom to meet me.  I asked what he was up to but after checking out his face, I knew.  I think he was going for the smoky-eye look.  I can’t decide if I am mad that he got into my makeup or if I am impressed with his application.

2013_02.12 008

2013_02.12 007

2013_02.12 006

 

One Response to “Makeover”

  1. bridgette Says:

    I’d say impressive.


Leave a Reply

